News on Cycling and le Tour
Bicycling Magazine http//www.bicycling.com
Cycling News http://www.cyclingnews.com/
Cycling Post http://www.cyclingpost.com
Daily Peloton http://www.dailypeloton.com
Eurosport http://eurosport.yahoo.com
Pez Cycling News http://www.pezcyclingnews.com
Road Bike Action http://www.rbaction.net/
Road Magazine http://www.roadmagazine.net
Rohdesign Tdf Weblog http://www.rohdesign.com/weblog/archives/001889.html
TdF Blog http://www.tdfblog.com/
Tour de France News http://www.tourdefrancenews.com/tourdefrance
Velo News http://www.velonews.com
Versus http://www.versus.com
Tours of Le Tour de France
Cyclande http://www.cyclande.com/
Discover France's TdF Page http://www.discoverfrance.com/TDF.html
E Cycle Tours http://www.ecycletours.com/
Etape du Tour http://www.etape.org.uk/
Euro Cycler http://www.eurocycler.com/
France Travel http://www.francemonthly.com/
Gastro Biking http://www.gastrobiking.com/index.html
Graham Baxter Tours http://www.sportingtours.co.uk/
Grenoble Cycling Routes http://www.grenoblecycling.com/
High Gear Travel http://www.highgeartravel.com/
L Etape du Tour http://www.letapedutour.com/
La Marmotte http://www.sportcommunication.com/newsite/accueilmain.php?langue=2&Submit=Ok
Marty Jemison Cycing Tours http://www.martyjemison.com/
Velo Vacations.com https://www.velovacations.com/Authentication/nocookie.aspx
Ride Strong Bike Tours http://www.ridestrongbiketours.com
Steve Bauer bike Tours http://www.stevebauer.com/
Stieda Cycling http://www.stiedacycling.com/
Thomson Bike Tours http://thomsonbiketours.com/
Trek Travel http://www.trektravel.com/index.php
Velo Classic http://www.veloclassic.com/
Velo Echappe http://www.veloechappe.com
Velo La Source http://www.velolasource.com
Destination Cycling http://www.destinationcycling.com/
Cinghiale Cycling Tours http://www.cinghiale.com
Official Racing Organizations
Tour de France-Official Site http://www.letour.fr/indexus.html
Union Cycliste Internationale http://www.uci.ch/
USA Cycling http://www.usacycling.org
ProTour Riders  
Bobby Julich http://www.bobbyjulich.com
Fred Rodriguez http://www.fredrodriguez.com
George Hincapie http://www.georgehincapie.com
Jose-Luis Rubiera http://www.chechurubiera.info
Levi Leipheimer http://www.levileipheimer.net
Michael Barry http://www.michaelbarry.ca
Tom Boonen http://www.tomboonen.com
Tom Danielson http://www.tomdanielson.com
Chechu Rubiera  http://www.chechurubiera.info 
Freddie Rodriguez http://www.fredrodriguez.com
Levi Leipheimer  http://www.levileipheimer.net 
Tom Danielson  http://www.tomdanielson.com
ProTour Teams  
Discovery Channel Cycling Team http://www.thepaceline.com
CSC Cycling Team http://www.team-csc.com/
T-Mobile Cycling Team http://www.t-mobile-team.com/
 
Tour de France-Related Books http://www.assoc-amazon.com/s/noscript?tag=wwwtheworldof-20,http://www.assoc-amazon.com/s/noscript?tag=wwwtheworldof-20
A Significant Other by Matt Rendell
Inside the Tour de France by Eric Delanzy  
Lance Armstrong's War by Daniel Coyle  
Lonely Planet's Cycling France  
Off To The Races by Samuel Abt  
The Story of the Tour de France by Bill and Carol McGann  
Cycling Books Worth Reading
Anything by Peter Nye  
Anything by Samuel Abt  
Mountain Bike Madness by J.P. Partland  
The Rider by Tim Krabbe  
The World of BMX by J.P. Partland  
Coaching for Racers
Fascat Coaching http://www.fasacatcoaching.com
JBV Coaching http://www.jbvcoaching.com
Peaks Coaching Group http://www.peakscoachinggroup.com
Cycle-Smart http://www.cycle-smart.com
Bike Clubs
Kissena Cycling Club http://www.kissena.info
Watchung Wheelmen http://www.watchungwheelmen.com
Blogs   
Belgium Knee Warmers http://belgiumkneewarmers.blogspot.com/
Bobke Strut http://www.bobkestrut.com
Jeremiah Bishop http://www.jeremiahbishop.com/
Jeremy Powers http://www.jeremypowers.missingsaddle.com/
Scott Jackson http://www.scotteffinjackson.blogspot.com/